29 Weeks

I haven’t been blogging much lately because nothing blog-worthy seems to be happening. Sorry! I don’t want to leave my readers hanging!

I have to go to town today, bank, gas station, groceries… I’m kind of dragging my feet. I know it will be an all day, tiring trip so I don’t particularly want to go. I’m starting some soup in the crockpot before I leave so I won’t have to do anything for dinner. It will be a kind of Ministrone soup, I guess. Dried garbanzo beans, zucchini, tomatoes, pasta, and whatever else I can think of to put in it. That reminds me, I was going to boil the noodles & put them in the fridge so I just have to add them to the crockpot when we get home.

I have a ton of library books checked out, most of them educational. I just need to make the time to actually sit down and read them!

I’ll be 29 weeks tomorrow. I dug the doppler out of the storage unit the other day and listened to the heartbeat yesterday. It’s in the 155-160 range. It was cool. My Tuesday Friend got to hear.

Okay, I really must get ready to go now.
JJ

Leave a Reply

