A Poll!

Okay, I couldn’t really think of anything to post, so I made a poll. I figured you all were tired of looking at cabbage & carrots in my wok.

I want to put a plug in for a cool blog I found… http://crockpot365.blogspot.com This lady made it her 2008’s New Year’s Resolution to use her crock pot every day of the year! I like it because she posts pictures of it and reviews how well it turned out and if her family liked it.  I have been using my crock pot much more since moving into the trailer, but not as much as I want to. I’m even thinking I’d like to get a second one so I can have lunch & dinner or dinner & breakfast going at the same time.

I will be 28 weeks on Thursday. Time is flying! I’m rounding out nicely. At least that is what polite people say. I feel more like a bloated baby baluga. I have no idea how much weight I’m gaining this time around because I don’t have a scale. But I’m afraid it may be more this time since I didn’t have the time to get back to my pre-pregnancy weight between this baby and C.

I turned around earlier to go into our bedroom and saw this on the floor:

E is a very good little mommy!

JJ

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Kimber Dixon said,

    Well, I think E is a good little mommy because she has the example of her own good little mommy 😉

    You all are in my prayers, Amy girl!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

