Housework day

Today I have to catch up on some housework that I’ve slacked on last couple days. I have to get ready for Mrs. P to come over to babysit, and get myself ready for our date tonight.

In addition to cleaning the trailer I need to see how many quarters I have so I can do a load or two of laundry. The laundry facility is on-site approx. 1 1/2 – 2 blocks from where our trailer is. They only have four washers and four dryers, so sometimes I have to wait until they’re free. The evenings seem to be a prime time for laundry, so hopefully doing it this afternoon will be easier.

So, anyways, I guess I better stop talking about it and get going!
JJ

Leave a Reply

