Insomnia… again

Please pray for me if you think of it. I go through bouts of insomnia every couple months or so. I’ve had it for the past several nights. It’s 3:45am and I haven’t been able to sleep at all yet tonight. We have an appointment in the morning so I can’t sleep in, either.

UGH. It’s a very frustrating problem.
JJ

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nicole said,

    Praying, Sweetie! I hope you got some rest.

  2. 2

    Nicole said,

    How are you doing, Amy? You have my e-mail and snail mail and my phone number! Send me a line when you get a chance or give me a ring! Thinking of you!

  3. 3

    MaDiDi said,

    Can’t imagine why you’d have trouble sleeping…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

