Day after tomorrow

Well, now the due date is so close I can say it’s “the day after tomorrow”. Doesn’t that make it sound close? Of course, I don’t know why I’m so excited about that…. I most likely have at least a week to go. Ugh. I’m getting antsy. And I haven’t been sleeping well last few nights, either.

Today M has to go in to work for awhile. His co-worker unbeknownst to him had scheduled some maintenence work on some houses for this afternoon. I guess the homeowners aren’t availible except on weekends. He’s going to drop us off at the newer library here that we’ve only been to a couple times. I have some materials to return that are overdue by a couple days. Oops.

I’m not sure what our other weekend plans entail, but hopefully plenty of relaxing. I’ve been really tired the past couple weeks.

 Well, I need to finish rounding up all the library books.
JJ

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Sylvia said,

    Any news yet??? 🙂
    Praying for you this week…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

