Coming out of blog hiatus

Well, I was reading my friend Wardeh’s blog this morning and noticed that she had “tagged” me for a silly blog game. So, I figured if she was nice enough to think of me, I’d go ahead and do it.

Directions:

Lists 8 random facts/habits about yourself in a blog post. List these directions in the post. At the end of the post, tag 8 people to complete the task. Leave the persons you’ve tagged a comment to tell them they’re tagged and refer them to your blog to read the directions.

8 Random Things About Me

1) This is harder for me than you might think. I always draw a blank coming up with usernames and things like this.

2) I’ve cut 10″ off my hair twice in the last 4 years and still had “long” hair, down to mid-back at least.

3) I used to have two llamas. Poco and Larry.

4) I can crochet, but not knit. I’ve tried several times to learn to knit, but can never get the hang of it.

5) Before 2001, I had never been further East than eastern Montana.

6) I have 10 siblings. And my children have aunts and uncles younger than themselves.

7) I have an interest in midwifery and have caught 3 of my siblings as they were born.

8 ) I love Bubbies dill pickles. I could eat a whole jar by myself.

I don’t have 8 people to tag, but if MerryMommyofFive and HomekeepingHeart want to do this…. go for it!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sylvia said,

    Good to see you back in Blogdom!

  2. 2

    Thanks, Sylvia! It’s good to be back! 😉


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

