Last Post

Well, this may be my last post for awhile. We still have internet this morning, but I don’t know how long that will last. I’m not sure when we’ll be able to get new service hooked up. Please bear with my technical difficulties and check back about once a week to see if I’ve resumed posting again. I don’t want to loose my faithful readers!

Yesterday we all had a very nice time. Mrs. B brought a delicious chicken dish. It had chicken chunks mixed with rice and some gravy/sauce stuff, with a layer of broccoli on top and cheese spread on top of that. Baked in a pan in the oven, it was warm, delicious comfort food. Mmm. I made a salad, and she also brought some bread. Mrs. P brought some pumpkin spice cake and some green apples and “Fluffy Peanut Butter Dip”. You combine peanut butter with vanilla yogurt. It’s yummy.

After lunch Mrs. P needed to take her son J home so he could take a nap, and after she left the rest of us settled down to watch Emma. It was a sweet and funny movie. But somewhat predictible, I must say. Still, I enjoyed it very much.

My poor M had to meet a homeowner at their house at 6:30 last night, so he didn’t get home until after 7:00! And actually, the homeowner never showed up, so all his waiting was in vain. Ah well, at least it is Friday today!

Although I am reluctant to close today’s post, uncertain of when I may again have the privilege of posting again, I’m afraid I can think of nothing more of interest to say.

So, adieu, my friends!
Till we meet again…
JJ

2 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    mimaxa_fr said,

    <a href=
    > <a href= <a href=
    > <a href= <a href=
    > <a href=
    >


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

